API and Usage Information
- Being awake is defined as times from 6am-10pm
- Put any valid country OR IP address after the forward slash
      examples: /china or /137.172.3.4
- All API calls are done with keywords at the end of the URL after a colon
  :status = get plain text status for a country
      example: /spain:status
  :status-country = get plain text status for a country and show the country
      example: /172.145.44.237:status-country
  :help = show API information
      example: /france:help

Ok, thanks. I get it.
Are they awake in Australia?
Yes.
    People are likely awake or just getting up in Australia (AU).
Local timezones/cities are:
Lord Howe
8:44:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Macquarie
9:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Hobart
8:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Currie
8:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Melbourne
8:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Sydney
8:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Broken Hill
7:44:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Brisbane
8:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Lindeman
8:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Adelaide
7:44:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Darwin
7:44:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Perth
6:14:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
Eucla
6:59:41 am
(Sat, May 25 2024)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | But are they at work? | v. 1.0 BETA