Maybe.
    Australia (AU) is a big country so it depends on which location you are talking about.
Local timezones/cities are:
Lord Howe
10:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Macquarie
10:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Hobart
10:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Currie
10:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Melbourne
10:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Sydney
10:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Broken Hill
9:44:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Brisbane
9:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Lindeman
9:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Adelaide
9:44:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Darwin
8:44:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Perth
7:14:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
Eucla
7:59:14 pm
(Wed, Oct 18 2017)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | But are they at work? | v. 1.0 BETA