Maybe.
    United States Of America (US) is a big country so it depends on which location you are talking about.
Local timezones/cities are:
New York
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Detroit
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Louisville
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Monticello
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Indianapolis
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Vincennes
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Winamac
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Marengo
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Petersburg
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Vevay
12:17:21 am
(Wed, Mar 03 2021)
Chicago
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Tell City
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Knox
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Menominee
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Center
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
New Salem
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Beulah
11:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Denver
10:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Boise
10:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Shiprock
10:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Phoenix
10:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Los Angeles
9:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Anchorage
8:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Juneau
8:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Sitka
8:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Yakutat
8:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Nome
8:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Adak
7:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Metlakatla
9:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
Honolulu
7:17:21 pm
(Tue, Mar 02 2021)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | But are they at work? | v. 1.0 BETA