API and Usage Information
- Being awake is defined as times from 6am-10pm
- Put any valid country OR IP address after the forward slash
      examples: /china or /137.172.3.4
- All API calls are done with keywords at the end of the URL after a colon
  :status = get plain text status for a country
      example: /spain:status
  :status-country = get plain text status for a country and show the country
      example: /172.145.44.237:status-country
  :help = show API information
      example: /france:help

Ok, thanks. I get it.
Are they awake in Russian Federation?
Maybe.
    Russian Federation (RU) is a big country so it depends on which location you are talking about.
Local timezones/cities are:
Kaliningrad
5:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Moscow
6:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Volgograd
6:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Samara
6:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Yekaterinburg
8:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Omsk
9:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Novosibirsk
9:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Novokuznetsk
9:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Krasnoyarsk
10:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Irkutsk
11:55:16 am
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Yakutsk
12:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Khandyga
12:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Vladivostok
1:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Sakhalin
1:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Ust-Nera
1:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Magadan
2:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Kamchatka
2:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
Anadyr
2:55:16 pm
(Mon, Apr 12 2021)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | But are they at work? | v. 1.0 BETA