Maybe.
    Russian Federation (RU) is a big country so it depends on which location you are talking about.
Local timezones/cities are:
Kaliningrad
3:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Moscow
4:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Volgograd
4:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Samara
4:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Yekaterinburg
6:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Omsk
7:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Novosibirsk
7:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Novokuznetsk
7:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Krasnoyarsk
8:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Irkutsk
9:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Yakutsk
10:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Khandyga
10:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Vladivostok
11:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Sakhalin
11:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Ust-Nera
11:12:05 pm
(Tue, Jun 27 2017)
Magadan
12:12:05 am
(Wed, Jun 28 2017)
Kamchatka
12:12:05 am
(Wed, Jun 28 2017)
Anadyr
12:12:05 am
(Wed, Jun 28 2017)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | But are they at work? | v. 1.0 BETA